Comic Book Reviews & Recommendations: Epic Of Gilgamesh, Origin of Magnus, True Believers… [ASMR]



***SUPPORT***

SUPPORT through Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/chycho

You can also make direct donation through Paypal at:
https://www.paypal.me/chycho

As well as supporting this work through Cryptocurrencies:

Bitcoin (BTC): 1Peam3sbV9EGAHr8mwUvrxrX8kToDz7eTE

Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 18KjJ4frBPkXcUrL2Fuesd7CFdvCY4q9wi

Ethereum (ETH): 0xcec12da3d582166afa8055137831404ea7753ffd

Ethereum Classic (ETC): 0x348e8b9c0e7d71c32fb2a70dcabcb890b979441c

Litecoin (LTC): LLak2kfmtqoiQ5X4zhdFpwMvkDNPa4UhGA

Dash (DSH): XmHxibwbUW9MRu2b1oHSrL951yoMU6XPEN

ZCash (ZEC): t1S6G8gqmt6rWjh3XAyAkRLZSm9Fro93kAd

Doge (DOGE): D83vU3XP1SLogT5eC7tNNNVzw4fiRMFhog

Please let me know if there are any other Crypto’s that you would like to use.

Thank you for your support.

Peace.

chycho

***REFERENCED VIDEOS ***

Let Me Show You My Comic Book Pull List: Comics I’ve Been Buying for the Last Three Months [ASMR]

Comic Book Reviews: Black, Batman/Lobo, Hillbilly, Motor Girl, Cage, Animosity… and more [ASMR]

Comic Book Reviews: Valiant Comics, EW, Harbinger, Bloodshot… Britannia, Ninjak, Savage [ASMR]

Comic Books I’ve Been Pulling and Reading, Weekly Pull List, Live Stream [ASMR, Male, Soft-Spoken]

Reading Comics: First Appearances of Bloodshot, Rai #0, Eternal Warrior #4, 1992, Valiant [ASMR]

Reading Comics: Magnus Robot Fighter #5, Rai #1, 1st Appearance, Valiant, 1991 — ASMR — Male

Prisoners of Gravity, a Must Watch for Fans of Literature: Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Comic Books

Comic Books I’ve Been Reading: What’s in My Pull List: Reviews and Recommendations [ASMR, Male]

Reading Comics: The Adventures of Barry Ween, Boy Genius #1, Judd Winick, 1999, Image – ASMR, Humor

***PLAYLISTS***

Comic Books

Reading Comics

Comic Book Hauls

ASMR Math

ASMR – Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response

Trigonometry

The Language of Mathematics

Math in Real Life

How to Study

ICOs and Cryptocurrencies

Personal Finance

Food

Politics/Economics

Games

Backgammon

Show and Tell (Collections)

Beards

Music:

How to Make Crab Apple Butter, Crabapple Spread

Food

How to Eat Pomegranates

In Conversation with chycho: Q&A

***Additional Math Channels***

Math in Real Life (www.mathinreallife.com)
https://www.youtube.com/user/mathinreallife

420math (www.420math.com)
https://www.youtube.com/user/420math420math

***Additional Articles***

“For the ASMR Community: Extended Cuts of Picking My Beard”
http://chycho.blogspot.ca/2013/01/for-asmr-community-extended-cuts-of.html

Articles on Mathematics – “Math Articles”
http://chycho.blogspot.ca/2014/04/table-of-contents-main.html#TOCMath:

Peace,

chycho

http://www.chycho.com

.

11 replies to Comic Book Reviews & Recommendations: Epic Of Gilgamesh, Origin of Magnus, True Believers… [ASMR]

  1. "Sometimes it's fun to read bad comics to realize what 'good' is. If you don't have bad, you wouldn't know what good is." (02:15) Chycho, my friend, that's an admirable way to look at things 🙂 I've come to appreciate the wonders of creativity and the work it takes to create. Of course not everything is for everyone and I still have certain likes and dislikes…"They get into fistfights for the silliest reasons" (59:05) I'll love superhero comics to the death but I'm not sure if they have changed that much in this regard in the intervening decades 🙂

  2. Hi Chycho ! Thanks for the recomendations 🙂 love the drug guide in the background ahahahah :D.

  3. Looking good Chycho. Always nice to see a new video pop up!

  4. As an English major currently taking a creative writing class….I gotta say The Epic of Gilgamesh REALLY fascinated me when you brought it up! I didn't know about it but I'm glad I do now! Thanks!

  5. Another epic video👌🏾Hey chycho random is alright with me if it’s alright with you brother keep’em comin👍🏾

  6. Wait! What?! You’re in the Kitchener-Waterloo area? So am I, man!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *